Astarea Yacht Center - Croatia Charter Company

Astarea Ltd. - Croatia yacht charter & brokerHR-AB-21-060215087 R.Boskovica 7, 21000 Split, Croatia

en-UShr-HR

About us

Astarea LTD is a tourist agency and yacht centre registered for the chartering, charter managament and sale of vessels. We have started our business venture in 1999. as Adria Coral Charter, and by 2007. got placed into a separate group.

Our main office is located in Split at address Ruđera Boškovića 7 (office 123). At the same address you can find following departaments: booking, sales, service. Our bussines operations are also done through our partners in Zagreb (Croatia), Ljubljana (Slovenia), Novi Sad (Serbia), Herceg Novi (Montenegro) and Mostar (Bosnia and Herzegovina).

Our fleet is ranging from 20 to 30 boats (sailing boats, catamarans and motor boats) with a continuous increase. Charter bases are located in the central and southern Adriatic, in Split, Dubrovnik and Baška Voda. Since 2012. Baška Voda also functions as a marina with full marina facilities, services and berths.

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO


MAIN BOOKING OFFICE

Adress
: Ruđera Boškovića 7 (office 123), 21 000 Split, CROATIA
Phone:
00 385 21 543 909
Fax: 00 385 21 536 968
Email: charter@astarea-yachting.com

SALES MANAGER: Eduard Vujnovic
Phone: 00 385 21 543 909
Mobile: 00 385 98 360 636
Email:

MANAGING DIRECTOR: Toni Bezeljak
Phone: 00 385 21 543 909
Mobile: 00 385 98 303 499
Email: toni@astarea-yachting.com



BOOKING STAFF


BOOKING MANAGER:
Iskra Čerina
Phone: : 00 385 21 543 909
Mobile: 00 385 98 247 692
Fax: 00 385 21 536 968
Email: charter@astarea-yachting.com

 

 

BOOKING ASSISTANT: Katarina Filipić
Mobile: 00 385 99 703 9693
Email: katarina@astarea-yachting.com

 

 



CHARTER BASES


BASE IN SPLIT - OFFICE 


Tel: 00 385 21 398 447 
Fax: 00 385 21 398 447 


BASE MANAGER/ASSISTANT: Toni Raić 
Mob: 00 385 98 924 4330
Email: split@astarea-yachting.com 



BASE IN DUBROVNIK OFFICE 


Tel: 00 385 20 451 034
Fax: 00 385 20 451 034


BASE MANAGER: Mijo Loncar 
Mob: 00 385 98 249 534
Email: dubrovnik@astarea-yachting.com 


BASE IN BAŠKA VODA - OFFICE


Tel/Mob: 00 385 99 703 9695

Email: baska-voda@astarea-yachting.com  

BASE MANAGER: Domagoj Maroš 
Mob: 00 385 98 721 029 
Email: domagoj@astarea-yachting.com  

Login